[widget id="surstudio-translator-revolution-dropdown-3"]


Evalin Karijo

Youth Advocacy Director, Amref Health Africa
Silvia Muturi

Silvia Muturi

Social Entrepreneur
Yemuria Nyoni

Yemurai Nyoni

Analyst, Children’s Investment Fund Foundation
Dr Rispah Ambalu

Dr. Rispah Walumbe

Health Economist, and Health Systems Policy Consultant
Othniel Nimbabazi

Othniel Nimbabazi

Chairperson of IPSF African Regional Office
Dr. Waruguru Wanjau

Dr Waruguru Wanjau

Public Health Consultant and Medical Doctor
Dr Ernest Nyamato

Dr. Ernest Nyamato

Regional Program Director for Kenya and Uganda, Ipas Africa Alliance
Marie My Warborg Larsen

Marie My Warborg Larsen

Public Health student and advocate for global health
Marie-claire Wangari

Marie-Claire Wangari

Founder and Chairperson, Kenya Healthcare Students Summit (KEHSS)
Michael Mugisha

Michael Mugisha

Senior Producer and News anchor at CNBC Africa
Dr. Magnifique Irakoze

Dr Magnifique Irakoze

Vice President, AfriYAN-Rwanda

Benjamin Nortey

Founder and CEO of MINT Innovations, Ghana
Boldwin Maposa

Boldwin Maposa

Youth Programs Manager, Health Assertive Outreach Services Zimbabwe
Toyin Saraki

Mrs. Toyin Saraki

Founder-President, The Wellbeing Foundation Africa

Dr. Githinji Gitahi

Group CEO, Amref Health Africa Global Co-Chair, UHC2030
Dr Diane Gashumba - Rwanda

Hon. Dr. Diane Gashumba, MD, M(Ped)

Minister of Health, Republic of Rwanda, AHAIC 2019 Co-Chair